Support Center

What does the lock symbol at the top of a board mean?

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2013 01:21PM CDT

Boards can be “locked” by the board’s owner via the options dropdown menu in the top right corner of the board.




A “locked” board means that only the board owner can add, replace, delete or move content.  A “locked” state also means the ability to comment or annotate content within the board is disabled. Once a board is “locked”, only the board owner can unlock it. 

Contact Us

support@volerro.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
volerro
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete